If a campaign that's queuing in the Outbox is cancelled, the campaign will move back to the Campaigns page?
If a campaign was mid-send when cancelled in the Outbox, the campaign will move through to the Reports page, as if a campaign were actually sent. This report will show the sent number of contacts based upon on how many emails were generated before it was cancelled.
If I cancel a campaign that's queuing in the Outbox, where does it go?
If a campaign that's queuing in the Outbox is cancelled, the campaign will move back to the Campaigns page.
How can I edit a campaign that's already been queued?
Simply cancel the messages it's queuing, return to the Campaigns page, and edit your campaign.
We are confident that we can help you, which is why we offer a free healthcheck to identify potential issues with your current programme and free advice on things that could be done to improve it.